

2014 Annual Conference Awards Luncheon

May 23, 2014 - 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.

Welcome Donna Graham

Introduction of Guests Donna Graham

Invocation

Meal

The Council Recognition Mike Honeycutt

Fellow and Senior Fellow Recognition Greg Thompson

Poster Presentation Awards Ryan Anderson

Research Paper and Presentation Awards

John Rayfield

Alan A. Kahler Dissertation Award Billy McKim

Thesis Award Billy McKim

JAE Author of the Year Mike Retallick

Outstanding Early Career Member Brian Warnick

Distinguished Teacher Mark Balschweid

Distinguished Researcher Mark Balschweid

Outstanding Agricultural Educator David Jones

Special Awards Roger Tormoehlen

Honorary Membership Brian Warnick

Outgoing President Presentation Donna Graham

Adjournment Donna Graham